Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Staff List

Executive Director
Alicia Bay, Executive Director, executivedirector@acgilbert.org

Accounting 
Tami Goertzen, Accounting Coordinator – accounts@acgilbert.org

Community Relations 
Patricia McNab, Community Relations Coordinator – outreach@acgilbert.org

Education 
Julia Golden, Education Coordinator – education@acgilbert.org
Chris Ross, Lead Preschool Teacher – preschool@acgilbert.org
Hannah Fisher, Programs Lead – programs@acgilbert.org

Facilities & Exhibits
Sierra Langford, Exhibits and Facilities Coordinator – exhibits@acgilbert.org
Bill Davis,Facilities and Compliance Lead – facilities2@acgilbert.org
Maria Lopez, Facilities Lead – custodian@acgilbert.org

Marketing Communications
Samantha Bowdoin, Promotions Coordinator – promotions@acgilbert.org

Visitor Services 
Angelica Perez, Visitor Services Coordinator – visitorservices@acgilbert.org
Rosa Hernandez, Visitor Services Lead – vslead@acgilbert.org

 


Board Members

Chair: Sadie Blackhall
Vice Chair: Jessica Kreitzberg Schultens
Secretary: Karen Larson
Treasurer: Joshua Wolfram
John Eld
Jake Hogue
Georgie Lantz
Scott Meyer
Brandon Schmidgall
Sasha Shay
Donna Snow