Staff List

Alicia Bay, Executive Director – executivedirector@acgilbert.org

Patricia McNab, Community Relations Coordinator – outreach@acgilbert.org

Sierra Langford, Exhibits and Facilities Coordinator – exhibits@acgilbert.org

Julia Golden, Education Coordinator – education@acgilbert.org

Samantha Bowdoin, Promotions Coordinator – promotions@acgilbert.org

Kate Philbrick, Visitor Services Coordinator – visitorservices@acgilbert.org

Tami Goertzen, Accounting Coordinator – accounts@acgilbert.org

Chris Ross, Lead Preschool Teacher – preschool@acgilbert.org

Hannah Fisher, Programs Lead – programs@acgilbert.org

Kaylie Reyes, Visitor Services Lead – vslead@acgilbert.org

Maria Lopez, Facilities Lead – custodian@acgilbert.org

Bill Davis, Facilities & Compliance Lead – facilities2@acgilbert.org

 

 

Board Members

Chair: Sadie Blackhall

Vice Chair: Jessica Kreitzberg Schultens

Secretary: Karen Larson

Treasurer: Joshua Wolfram

John Eld

Jake Hogue

Georgie Lantz

Scott Meyer

Brandon Schmidgall

Sasha Shay

Donna Snow